The Lie

268.00 (as of September 20, 2016, 2:23 pm) & FREE Shipping. Details

The Lie book online at best prices in India on Read The Lie book reviews & author details and more at delivery on qualified orders

Buy product

Description

The Lie Book

The Lie book online at best prices in India on Read The Lie book reviews & author details and more at delivery on qualified orders

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

This was no accident…

Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter.

I know your name’s not really Jane Hughes . . .

Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She’s happier than she’s ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist.

Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women.

Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won’t stop until they’ve destroyed Jane and everything she loves . . .

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lie”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *